Your cart is empty.

Sonny Knight - "Hey Girl"

Sonny Knight - "Hey Girl"

$ 5.00

Side A
Side B

Secret Stash Records is proud to present the first 45 by Sonny Knight & His Fabulous Lakers. As soon as the needle hits the wax on “Hey Girl” the band launches into a slipmat melting groove and doesn’t let up. There’s no lull in the excitement, as the flip features a searing and inspired take of “Sugar Man” by Sixto Rodriguez. This double A side release is sure to be wear out your turntable!

We accept Amex We accept Visa We accept Mastercard You can check out using Paypal

Copyright © 2023 Secret Stash Records.